Hi Dietitian Khairo

Hi Dietitian Khairo

Patients

S/N Name Phone Number Last Email Last Appointment
Raphael Iwarah 08057486676 vwarhomeiwarah@gmail.com 2021-04-14 08:15:44
Okon Emmanuel 08160681077 okonemmanuel92@gmail.com 2021-04-14 08:40:06
MARYSTELLA OBIORAH OBIORAH 08034843148 mobiorah@pau.edu.ng 2021-04-14 12:09:22
Olukunle Hunge 08188762190 olukunle@lorisystems.com 2021-04-15 08:22:37
Fehintola Sotomi 08069018642 fehintolasotomi@gmail.com 2021-04-15 12:37:15
Precious Maduabuchi 08162830411 Preciousugm@gmail.com 2021-04-16 12:43:33
James Kemeshi 08103573487 jkemesh@gmail.com 2021-04-16 12:44:32
Isaac Oladayo 2347034610248 dayisaac4all@yahoo.co.uk 2021-04-17 10:05:49
Opeyemi Olafusi 08068860373 opeyemiolafsi@gmail.com 2021-04-17 10:56:58
Ubani Friday 08032800860 ndubuisi2311@gmail.com 2021-04-17 10:59:58
Moboluwape Moradeyo 08035129983 bostel2004@yahoo.com 2021-04-17 20:02:01
Afolake Oso 08033769147 honourvictoria@gmail.com 2021-04-17 21:51:20
Omavuaye Agbih 08166980090 omas.agbih@gmail.com 2021-04-18 15:49:04
Faith Omokaro 2348164446214 faithekhorowa@gmail.com 2021-04-19 08:31:05
Patience Salami 07030952903 Patesimo@gmail.com 2021-04-22 08:42:30
Uchechi Awaraka 08022225034 Henrrie17@yahoo.com 2021-04-29 21:36:28
Sunday Brown 08068821523 sunfacer1984@gmail.com 2021-04-29 22:52:45
Saheedat Azeez 08056042944 SaheedatAzeez@Yahoo.com 2021-05-02 13:57:18
Mujeeb Oluwatobi Salami 08188418155 mujeeb.salamidv@gmail.com 2021-05-04 14:38:59
Graham Ekoh 07034621052 gekoh@pau.edu.ng 2021-05-13 05:47:22
Tinuola Akintunde 07037374335 mosestinuola310@gmail.com 2021-05-13 14:38:35
KOKARHAYE LOUIS 08032482298 vkokarhaye@yahoo.com 2021-05-13 22:42:47
Awe Peter 08062588064 Peterawe@fidson.com 2021-05-14 11:59:05
Eleanor Ekejiuba 08189637277 drekehjane@gmail.com 2021-05-17 12:39:12
Obande Onazi 08032981957 onazi.obande@yahoo.com 2021-05-21 15:31:32
Isaac Miri 07053169294 icefivemusic@yahoo.com 2021-05-21 13:38:23
Adaobi Eluemunoh 07083196593 eluemunohada@gmail.com 2021-05-21 13:38:57
Christiana Teeyor 09077966994 christianateeyor@gmail.com 2021-05-21 13:39:13
Olere Asunomhe 08161716119 oasunomhe@gmail.com 2021-05-21 13:40:21
Ayobami Adebisi 2347065534303 ayobamiadebisi7@gmail.com 2021-05-21 13:43:04
Godspower Ubele 08034770564 Ubele4@yahoo.com 2021-05-21 13:49:32
Macmatthew Oluwanikayode 08053568552 Mackayode72@gmail.com 2021-05-21 14:04:21
Sunday Nwabugwu 2347034463370 Manx4sure@yahoo.com 2021-05-22 07:22:48
Aminu Ibrahim 07037777524 A.Yahaya@options.co.uk 2021-05-23 06:07:37
Aisha Abiola 08137772557 abiola.ayishat1992@gmail.com 2021-05-24 16:19:26
Emokpare Abraham 07037588931 emokpareabraham@gmail.com 2021-06-02 22:13:24
Fatima Zarah Abubakar 08081866859 xarahab77@yahoo.com 2021-05-26 11:47:10
Ekpo Edem 07035140705 ntufamotu@gmail.com 2021-05-27 22:21:09
Shefinat Shin-Aba 2348063105136 desholag@gmail.com 2021-05-28 00:09:13
oluwakemi bakare 08035141698 bakareoluwakemielizabeth@gmail.com 2021-05-28 08:06:32
Theodora Utomudo 07057552262 theodora@lifebank.ng 2021-05-28 12:24:56
Idowu Funmilayo 08028942699 irotimi@lbs.edu.ng 2021-06-02 20:41:26
Michael Emanah 07035916999 emanahmichael@gmail.com 2021-06-01 13:12:11
Simisola Komolafe 08063017103 slkomolafe@gmail.com 2021-06-01 13:13:00
Precious Otu 08086850730 Potu61@yahoo.com 2021-06-01 13:18:20
Frank Abu 08035843302 frankabu28@gmail.com 2021-06-01 13:19:56
Ayebae-Jaiyeola Veronica 08051284292 ayebaeemike@gmail.com 2021-06-03 05:05:49
Modupe Adebayo 07063778186 modupeadebayo001@gmail.com 2021-06-03 09:33:33
Bọla Apena-Mafeni 08180704224 bolamafeni@gmail.com 2021-06-08 09:58:55
Blessed S 08098792517 MissEdyoung@gmail.com 2021-07-01 19:32:13
Justice Okwurumgbe 2347035159515 justice.okwurumgbe@gmail.com 2021-07-03 15:19:36
Christabel Uti 08139523452 krizuti@gmail.com 2021-07-04 10:45:54
Emmanuel Godwin 07038542026 godwinemmanuelsmith1@gmail.com 2021-07-15 14:05:24
Senami Suru 08068468556 Sheyisuru@gmail.com 2021-07-15 14:14:22
Haroun Mariam 08145688418 harounmariam10@gmail.com 2021-07-22 15:08:26
Haroun Mariam 08145688418 harounmariam10@gmail.com 2021-07-22 15:20:09
Oluwatoyin Raji 08160667463 toyinraji67@yahoo.com 2021-07-23 09:14:00
Bukola Dawodu 08066348906 adebukola.dawodu@gmail.com 2021-07-25 08:16:48
Oladayo Ajagbe 2348022836907 olaajagbe2015@gmail.com 2021-08-03 13:47:33
Augusta Eyan 08169458756 mowetea@gmail.com 2021-08-06 09:38:33
Augusta Eyan 08169458756 mowetea@gmail.com 2021-08-06 09:43:06
Uchenna Nwokedi 08137221247 uche.nwokedi@yahoo.com 2021-08-06 17:50:06
Rakiya Bello 08036519688 rickybelly@yahoo.com 2021-08-08 20:58:43
Badiya Isah 08062595071 ibadeeah@gmail.com 2021-08-10 20:49:43
Ikechukwu Oko Oti 08055561858 danoti65@gmail.com 2021-08-11 17:08:55
Adaobi Eluemunoh 07083196593 eluemunohada@gmail.com 2021-08-12 11:11:24
Chioma Ukandu 07016968323 umeonaku.chioma@gmail.com 2021-08-13 17:49:46
Oyewole Adejumo 08051045538 adejumooye@gmail.com 2021-08-16 16:00:26
Ngozi Odigwe 2347063319179 rubyodigwe@yahoo.com 2021-08-16 16:12:18
Mohammed Tukur 08033889657 emir2311@gmail.com 2021-08-16 23:25:22
Badiya Isah 08062595071 ibadeeah@gmail.com 2021-08-19 23:52:41
Oluseun Olowojolu 08034257863 onjoule@gmail.com 2021-08-21 09:22:04
Collins Iwuchukwu 2348037878322 collinsiwuchukwu1@gmail.com 2021-08-22 13:45:10
Vanessa Omotehinse 09063851807 Vanessaomtehinse@gmail.com 2021-08-23 23:56:11
ODION AKHIMIEN 2347038884631 akhimienody@yahoo.com 2021-08-24 23:19:53
Tony abdullahi Eromosele 08092267499 Abduleromosele@yahoo.com 2021-08-25 15:44:56
Olakunle Oludotun 08032546776 koludotun@sdem.com 2021-08-26 19:54:19
GIFT Nwachukwu 08174976098 gift.nwachukwu@sunlek.net 2021-08-27 10:49:46
Soladoye Idayat 07069026551 soladoyedasola@gmail.com 2021-09-03 20:33:07
Timothy Kogi 08038877854 timothykogi10@gmail.com 2021-09-07 14:06:07
Alonge Jumoke 08030440949 jummy4glory2020@gmail.com 2021-09-09 08:51:17
Morris Akpata 08032006867 morris.akpata@gmail.com 2021-09-10 12:32:46
Ogechi ogechi ejiofor 08086017835 oge11112@gmail.com 2021-09-14 08:59:11
Babajide Claudius-Cole 2348052324581 bjccole@gmail.com 2021-09-15 14:28:11
Ezeh Mmesoma 08106774484 ezem283@gmail.com 2021-09-15 21:43:49
Chinyelu Nnaemeka 08174301356 nnaemekachinyelu@gmail.com 2021-10-05 13:47:58
Esther Akintayo 07068778156 temitopeheesthy@gmail.com 2021-10-08 13:32:32
Racheal Adewuyi 08148449396 adewuyi71@gmail.com 2021-10-09 14:14:00
Tobilola Oni 08163081863 onitobilola@gmail.com 2021-10-10 10:12:00
Imoru Olaoluwa 08054278094 olaoluwayusuf86@gmail.com 2021-10-10 14:36:46
Adesola Okunola 08033925616 aokunola@pau.edu.ng 2021-10-10 23:09:46
Naseefat Bello 08022927590 naseefatbello@gmail.com 2021-10-11 09:10:04
Omoyeme Aibangbe 08068800754 annaomoyeme@gmail.com 2021-10-11 16:03:09
Lookman Apatira 08028400104 apatira@gmail.com 2021-10-11 16:19:37
Ayo Olaseinde 08036788561 olaseindeayo@gmail.com 2021-10-11 16:25:40
Doyinsola Omotosho 08050691264 oadedoyinsola@gmail.com 2021-10-11 16:44:53
Afolabi Folashade 08169797460 folaainaafolabi@gmail.com 2021-10-11 19:51:03
Mefua Lere-Adams 08143270690 mefualereadams@gmail.com 2021-10-12 13:26:14
Onafowokan Oluyombo 08034925479 oluyomboo@gmail.com 2021-10-13 00:31:33
Muna Ajibo 09027915550 munachimso@gmail.com 2021-10-13 11:32:44
Chinyelu Nnaemeka 8037723146 Chinyelupauline60@yahoo.com 2021-10-13 14:47:49
Ilogamhe Tony 08136579177 ilogamhet@gmail.com 2021-01-15 08:10:10
Damilola Makanjuola 07031664559 simpledammy97@gmail.com 2021-04-28 11:26:40
Olutayo Osunsanya 8100044949 tabithajumoke@gmail.com 2021-01-25 11:36:28
Emerald Mclaniyi 08144684533 emclaniyi@gmail.com 2021-04-20 20:15:31
Olalekan Olayinka 08030481168 Lekanolayinka70@gmail.com 2021-05-03 06:59:57
MARYSTELLA OBIORAH OBIORAH 08034843148 chioma_stella@yahoo.co.uk 2021-07-02 10:17:16
Florence Osuki 08029990643 esimaosuki@gmail.com 2021-06-10 20:41:24
olayinka ogunsola 07065254414 ogunsola.olayinka@gmail.com 2021-06-11 08:53:08
Helen Oduekun 09083024642 helenoduekun@gmail.com 2021-06-12 22:12:52
Motunrayo Adigun 08056264354 Motunrayo.adigun@yahoo.com 2021-06-29 14:34:48
Samuel Solomon 08074166843 Samuelsolomon@lifebank.ng 2021-07-01 20:58:26
Kelechi Odo 08134741831 freshkidkeli09@gmail.com 2021-07-01 21:13:59
Risikat Yakubu 07038540729 Halima.yakub21@gmail.com 2021-06-15 15:14:29
Tomilade Amoo 08068583743 tomiladeadeyeye@gmail.com 2021-06-15 15:50:26
UDEME OKONOINYANG 08024403948 okonoinyang28@gmail.com 2021-06-23 09:53:24
Anthony Ofili 2348033332709 an2nyophili@yahoo.com 2021-06-23 11:01:26
Chioma Anokwuru 07089942908 canokwuru@pau.edu.ng 2021-07-02 15:59:23
Adedokun Olugbenga 2348122226806 adedokunabayomi@gmail.com 2021-07-03 19:50:29
Sola Oni 08022900069 omatsolaoni@yahoo.co.uk 2021-07-05 15:36:40
Oladotun Oguntola 08167681837 Oladotun.oguntola@max.ng 2021-07-06 14:24:59
Adaobi Eluemunoh 07083196593 eluemunohada@gmail.com 2021-07-08 08:02:21
Chioma Ekwere 08157526809 ekwerechioma@gmail.com 2021-07-08 18:02:14
Omolola Oladeinde 08029486872 Lolah_11@yahoo.co.uk 2021-07-08 18:20:19
ELFREDAH KEVIN-ALERECHI 2348124643277 elfretutle.ei@gmail.com 2021-07-09 08:56:54
Kunle Lameed 08097689334 lameed9@gmail.com 2021-07-12 12:50:23
Linda Asifor 08026267171 linsmiles4u@gmail.com 2021-07-29 12:11:28
Paul Prince Felix 09014072343 princepaulfelix2000@gmail.com 2021-08-02 14:34:39
Yomi Alaba 09052553933 alabaoriyomi@gmail.com 2021-08-03 14:22:00
Ambrose Ogoko 2348064965629 ogoko_ambrose@yahoo.com 2021-08-06 14:47:47
Olutayo Osunsanya 8100044949 tabithajumoke@gmail.com 2021-01-12 17:14:45
Francis Odey 07083778259 francisaduma@gmail.com 2021-02-01 09:52:35
Emerald Mclaniyi 08144684533 emclaniyi@gmail.com 2021-02-03 12:57:11
Kabir Adamu 08036108766 Kbdoma2000@gmail.com 2021-06-05 14:41:45
Chinwe Katchy 08033391991 chikatchy@yahoo.com 2021-06-05 14:43:45
Jennifer Eze 08038682064 jennifer.ifeoma@yahoo.com 2021-06-05 15:35:31
OLUFUNKE PALMER 08152750029 enifunky@yahoo.co.uk 2021-06-24 11:31:49
Izegaegbe Ozoya 08037774927 izey2k1@gmail.com 2021-06-26 11:14:27
Akhere Akhimien 07065477589 akhimienpatakhere@yahoo.com 2021-06-30 18:50:54
Aghogho Usifo 07013800001 efeusifo@yahoo.com 2021-07-01 19:40:23
Bọla Apena-Mafeni 08180704224 bolamafeni@gmail.com 2021-06-14 14:52:29
Ayodele Mabadeje 08034341334 ayomabs1@gmail.com 2021-07-02 09:04:22
Hadiza Ibrahim 08032246405 blessedhadiza@gmail.com 2021-06-15 15:04:39
Ramlat Hamza 08067725892 ramlatikaraye@gmail.com 2021-06-15 15:54:12
ADEYEYE ADEWUMI 08105700660 adeyeyeadewhumie@yahoo.com 2021-06-15 18:59:11
Aliyu Tijani 08134698401 utij84@gmail.com 2021-06-23 10:14:17
Joe Umechukwu 08066165183 cjumechukwu@gmail.com 2021-06-23 10:22:27
Segun Ilesanmi 08023541910 ilekayode@gmail.com 2021-07-02 14:20:05
Abolaji Ibrahim 08069545257 Ibrahimbilqees49@gmail.com 2021-07-05 10:42:53
Ezenwa Amajuoyi 07032036278 ezfrank50@gmail.com 2021-07-05 19:32:54
Akhere Akhimien 07065477589 akhimienpatakhere@yahoo.com 2021-07-08 09:19:42
Priscilla Akhaze 08187994467 ososena@yahoo.com 2021-07-08 17:21:24
Zuwaira Salisu 08066262114 zuwaira.salisu@yahoo.com 2021-07-09 08:53:28
Chukwu Glory 08140793725 chukwuifeoma20@gmail.com 2021-07-09 13:46:57
Angel Ugwuanya 08066750904 angelchukwuma9@gmail.com 2021-07-12 11:50:00
FAITH OSAMUYIMEN 07067365122 osamuyimenfaith@gmail.com 2021-07-12 21:22:40
Titilope Adetoro 2347055727701 a.titiloba@gmail.com 2021-07-13 11:44:20
Oladoyin Olaniran 08032439256 oladoyinalaka@gmail.com 2021-07-13 13:33:54
Moyosoluwa Adeyemi 08037579864 moyo_adeyemi@yahoo.com 2021-07-13 13:35:14
Mariam Isah 07037691374 mariamsalifuisah@gmail.com 2021-07-13 13:37:30
Ohagwam Maryann 08032364516 ohagwammaryann73@gmail.com 2021-07-13 18:02:10
Akhere Akhimien 07065477589 akhimienpatakhere@yahoo.com 2021-07-22 11:58:43
Precious Adedeji 07035004099 Preciousadedeji92@gmail.com 2021-07-25 10:57:29
Abimbola Ikwuazom 2348067441061 susanabimbola@gmail.com 2021-07-25 14:25:55
Obadairo Oluwadamilare 07035243786 damilareobadairo@gmail.com 2021-07-25 16:00:22
Hussaina Barkindo 08053464114 Hussainamaryam@yahoo.com 2021-08-02 14:22:50
Olutayo Osunsanya 8100044949 tabithajumoke@gmail.com 2021-01-12 17:01:20
Iyabo Kasali 07062281777 iyabokasali@live.co.uk 2021-07-02 11:46:44
Iyabo Kasali 07062281777 iyabokasali@live.co.uk 2021-07-02 11:52:49
Ekeoma Obasohan 8326071174 ulu_ekeoma@yahoo.com 2021-07-04 03:53:17
Julius Monday 08131382936 mondaykate96@gmail.com 2021-07-24 21:36:04